2019 HROA AGM at the Royal Thames Yacht Club

Our Trophies and Awards await presentation to their new recipients
Our Hon Treasurer, Vice Commodore, Commodore and Hon. Secretary prepare for the meeting
Our Hon Treasurer presents the accounts
Our Commodore introduces the post-AGM activities
Our Sailing Secretary summarises plans for the forthcoming season
Our Social Secretary Outlines 2019 Plans - Including our 30th Anniversary Rally!
The crew of Elin receive the Habama Trophy for traveling the longest distance to a HROA RAlly
Rutger Steinmeijer of Esperanza receives the Alauda Maris Award for the longest total distance traveled to HROA Rallies
The Commodore displays the new Valda Award trophy, awarded to Radiance's crew
Our President Andy Du Port gives news of the Blue Line Quiz results...
An expectant audience wonders who will win the Blue Line Quiz?
John Lepper our Sailing Secretary wins the Blue Line Quiz Prize
The Commodore's Prize goes to the crew of Hera for their contributions to HROA activities including preparation of the new Valda Award
Chris Eakin, jornalist, broadcaster and sailor gives a behind the scenes account of the Golden Globe Race