AGM Meeting at the Royal Thames Yacht Club 2017

Retiring President Norman Robson presents the newly elected President Andy Du Port with his HROA President's burgee.
Social Secretary Sue Ross outlines plans for events for the winter season 2017
Newly elected President Andy Du Port addresses the AGM meeting
Sailing Secretary Fintan Walton tells the meeting of plans for the rally to France in 2017
Sailing Secretary Fintan Walton presents John Kent with the Alauda Maris Trophy
Terry Galloway receives the Valda Award from Vice Commodore Tim Bishop
The Commodore Nigel Kingsley introduces the guest speaker at our dinner
Retiring President Norman Robson shares a joke with the Hon Treasurer Richard Ogden
Sailing Secretary Fintan Walton presents Rutger Steenmeijer with the Habama Trophy
Retiring President Norman Robson addresses the meeting
The Commodore Nigel Kingsley presents the retiring President Norman Robson with a gift
The meeting applauds!!
Our guest speaker Jim Dobie tells of punishing experiences at his first Hamilton Island Race Week!
At the Britannia Bar, Royal Thames, (L to R) Commodore Nigel Kingsley, Vice Commodore Tim Bishop, Hon Sec Judith Goodacre, Sailing Sec Fintan Walton, and Hon Treasurer Richard Ogden